Testimonials

Last Updated on Friday, December 31, 2021 by Ben

Pablo Canestro Avatar
Pablo Canestro
3/01/2022 - Google

Always very helpful and understanding. Superb service.

Chris Ford Avatar
Chris Ford
1/09/2022 - Google

Ben is a master in websites. Is always prompt in replying and solving any of our issues. Highly recommend him.

Merren Davies Avatar
Merren Davies
1/09/2022 - Google

Ben Kemp from Website Maintenance Services provides excellent service. He has looked after two of our business websites for many years and we would recommend him without hesitation.

Discotech DJs Avatar
Discotech DJs
1/09/2022 - Google

A.professional and responsive service. My number 1 'go-to' for website my services.Excellent,

Hinemoa - Top Teaching Tasks Avatar
Hinemoa - Top Teaching Tasks
1/04/2022 - Google

Ben has saved me so many headaches with his wonderful service. He stays calm in a tech crisis and is able to explain things in a simple way. His skills are essential to the smooth running of my e-commerce business!

Discotech DJs Avatar
Discotech DJs
1/04/2022 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value A.professional and responsive service. My number 1 'go-to' for website my services.Excellent,

Chris Ford Avatar
Chris Ford
1/03/2022 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Ben is a master in websites. Is always prompt in replying and solving any of our issues. Highly recommend him.

Scott Etherton Avatar
Scott Etherton
12/24/2021 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Ben is knowledgeable, professional and responsive. I've been using Ben for website building, hosting and search optimization since 2013 and am very happy with his work.

Nikki Eagle Avatar
Nikki Eagle
12/24/2021 - Google

I’ve used Ben’s services for Website maintenance for many years. He is proactive and really professional. Best of all I love that I can just forget all about it, leave it to him and focus on my work. He keeps everything up to date and relevant ensures that my website remains updated, safe, and secure. He’s great at coming up with novel ways to help encourage traffic and sending business and clients my way. Don’t ask me how he does it…but it works! Brilliant service and can highly recommend.

Scott Etherton Avatar
Scott Etherton
12/23/2021 - Google

Ben is knowledgeable, professional and responsive. I've been using Ben for website building, hosting and search optimization since 2013 and am very happy with his work.

Merren Davies Avatar
Merren Davies
1/01/1970 - Google

Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Ben Kemp from Website Maintenance Services provides excellent service. He has looked after two of our business websites for many years and we would recommend him without hesitation.

Client feedback...  
Author Picture

Dearest Ben the SEO Guy, I want to tell you how much my clients are loving the new web design! They think it's great! Easy to navigate, lots of great photos, and lots of useful information in a attractive layout. Thank you a million times, you are the best! On time, reasonably priced and talented, too! Your friend and client, Shelley & Mike Yanak www.seadventures.com Sitka, Alaska

Mike & Shelley Yanak    Sitka Alaska    Website   
Client feedback...  
Author Picture

Ben Kemp is a LEGEND! This is also not written by Ben Kemp :-). I have been wanting to get SEO work done on our website for the last two years but after all the daily emails from SEO companies and different reviews about what works and what doesn't I didn't know where to start. After getting our website done up it still wasn't rating well so after some searching I found Ben! I like that he was from New Zealand and also like that he sounded like a genuine good bloke (I was surprised to find one in this business!). He not only gave me great advice he rebuilt our whole website so it was easier to use, looked great and most importantly ranked higher. He told us what he was doing the whole way through and everything I suggested he did or explained why that doesn't work. Not only did he do a great job but he taught me a so much about it along the way. Also gave me a great discount which I am feeling really bad about asking for as he put so much time and love into the job! Do not procrastinate any longer get in touch with him. Also if you want to ask me anymore about his work feel free to email me at info@bayofislandskayaking.co.nz
Cheers again Ben!

Sam Smith    Bay of Islands Kayaking   
Client feedback...  
Author Picture

Thx
A brilliant job all round Ben, considering you were an unknown name on the Web when I was searching for a start point to build this beast. You have exceeded my expectations consistently with your advice and skill in putting the MRNZ site together. I am sure the task would have been far easier had you been working with someone who was a least born in the computer age but I guess you are the living proof that anything can be learned if you are keen enough and have the right aptitude (& attitude!) - I am also picking I won't be the last computer non-geek that you have to educate ?

I have downloaded all instructions you have given me to date and will mash them into a single document for future 'Self Help'. I am sure there will be lots of questions re tweaking, as time goes by but am very happy at this point to go LIVE as soon as Brian's mug is in place.

Is there anything I should be aware of re making future text/pic alterations after we go LIVE ?

I am very grateful for your patience with me and the end result you have created, so .....
let's do it Boss ! :)))))))))))))))

Kind regards, Ian

Ian Martyn    Christchurch NZ    Website   
Client feedback...  
Author Picture

FAST, EFFECTIVE, EFFICIENT SERVICE FROM A GENUINE GOOD GUY!
Ben was the best thing that has happened to us regarding our websites. He tackled a massive problem that had been caused by our previous web designer. This guy had put us in the too hard basket and walked away leaving us with a hacked, malfunctioning website in the middle of our peak season. No one else would give us the time of day because we were in such a mess with it all, but this did not phase Ben. He provided fantastic, fast, and thorough service to us. He fixed all of our issues, and no job was to big or too small to help us with. He has so much experience and in my opinion no one would do a better job. We are planning to move all of our websites to his care and we can not recommend him more highly!

Alice Loader    Akaroa Kayaks, New Zealand   
Client feedback...  
Author Picture

I have to say I have been delighted with Ben's work, both in terms of Value, and Content. Just over 2 years ago Ben designed a sales website (Motorhomes-buy-sell-rent.com) for me, since then my sales have increased by at least 50% due to the volume of customers who have found my site on the Internet.I have been pleased enough that in December 2008 I asked Ben to design me a second Hire website Motorhomes-rental-hire.co.uk This was completed on time and although it has only been live for about 6 weeks, we are already receiving regular enquiries from it. Ben is very quick to respond with any changes or requests I make, normally the matter is dealt with in less than a hour, but sometimes a few hours due to the time difference.I would have no problem using Ben again if I ever need a third website!
Regards
Graham
Select First Motorhomes Ltd Unit 3.4 Wealden Forest Park, Herne Common, Herne Bay, Kent. UK. CT6 7LQ Tel: 0845 2606088 (local rate call)

Graham Marchant    Kent UK    Website   
Client feedback...  
Author Picture

We've been working with Ben since 2007. He's put together a number of quality websites over that time, and supported us continuously with technical updates, SEO activity and pro-active advice. Ben works very hard for his customers, and brings a great deal of experience to any project. We highly recommend his services to any company serious about improving their on-line presence.
Shayne Jones - cryptlib.com

Shayne Jones - cryptlib    Auckland NZ